Bed & Breakfast VILLA MATHILDE
Trees & Thierry Derudder
Guido Gezellelaan 33
8000 Brugge.
Tel: +32 50 34 30 71
Mobile: +32 493 07 86 72
E-mail: villa.mathilde.brugge@gmail.com
Website: www.villamathilde.be

 
  HOME   |   HISTORY   |   LOCATION   |   ROOMS   |   BREAKFAST   |   MOBILITY   |   RESERVATION   |   GALLERY  
 


Bruges is easily accessible from across the sea via the Ferry ports Zeebrugge-Calais.

By the motorway E40.
Leave the E40 at the N31/E403 Expressway (exit 11).
Keep to the right, direction Zeebrugge-Brugge. After 4,5 km turn right to the N32 Torhoutsesteenweg direction Bruges. After about 1,7 km you arrive in the centre of Bruges through the Smedenpoort. Then immediately turn left into the Guido Gezellelaan.

By train.
When leaving the railway station immediately keep to the left. Go via the pedestrian tunnel through the park, direction Smedenpoort. There you go straight ahead and you come into the Guido Gezellelaan.

A car offers more mobility, but should be avoided in the town centre. In the neighbourhood there are underground car parks and at walking distance there is a possibility to park for free. The use of the public transport is obvious. Renting a bike can be arranged from our place.

Itinerary.
Calculate your route

Bed & Breakfast VILLA MATHILDE
Trees & Thierry Derudder
Guido Gezellelaan 33
8000 Brugge.
Tel: +32 50 34 30 71
Mobile: +32 493 07 86 72
E-mail: villa.mathilde.brugge@gmail.com
Website: www.villamathilde.be

 
  HOME   |   HISTORIQUE   |   SITUATION   |   CHAMBRES   |   PETIT-DÉJEUNER   |   MOBILITÉ   |   RÉSERVATION   |   GALERIE  
 


Bruges est facilement accessible par la mer grâce aux ports Ferry de Zeebrugge, Dunkerque ou Calais.

Par autoroute E40.
Quitter l’autoroute E 40 par la sortie 11 ( N31/E403 Expresweg ).
Suivre direction Zeebrugge – Brugge. Après 4.5 km prendre à droite (N32) Torhoutsesteenweg , direction Brugge. Après 1.73 km vous entrez dans Bruges par la Smedenpoort. Ensuite prendre immédiatement à gauche: Guido Gezellelaan.

En train.
En quittant la gare ( côté centre-ville ! ) , prendre à gauche. Prendre le tunnel pour piétons, traverser le parc, direction Smedenpoort. Continuer tout droit et vous arrivez dans la Guido Gezellelaan.

La voiture vous permet une plus grande mobilité. Pourtant, il vaut mieux éviter la voiture dans le centre-ville. Il y a plusieurs parkings (payants) dans les environs. Il y a une possibilité de parking gratuit juste en dehors de la ville. L’utilisation des transports en commun est à recommander.
Si vous désirez louer une bicyclette, nous pouvons nous en occuper.

L'itinéraire.
Calculer un itinéraire